Real Live Entertainment
Blank Facebook Post.png

Looking for creative date ideas?

 
 
 
 

The Mennonite Fairytale

“It’s  like the movie Shrek, if Shrek was from Altona.”

Winnipeg Kid’s Fringe

Venue 32: Kids Venue (MTYP Mainstage)

Adult Admission: $10, Kid’s Admission: $5

  • Thursday, July 18 @ 11:30 AM

  • Friday, July 19 @ 3:00 PM

  • Saturday, July 20 @ 4:30 PM

  • Monday, July 22 @ 4:15 PM

  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 10:00 AM

  • Thursday, July 25 @ 4:15 PM

  • Friday, July 26 @ 1:00 PM

  • Saturday, July 27 @ 1:30 PM

Steinbach Pioneer Days

Mennonite Heritage Village (Main Auditorium)

Performance included with admission price

  • Friday, August 2 @ 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, August 3 @ 4:30 PM

  • Sunday, August 4 @ 4:30 PM

  • Monday, August 5 @ 4:30 PM

Learn more

Square%2Bwindmill%2Btrans.jpg